Sunrisers Hyderabad Ticket Booking And SRH Team Squads for IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad for IPL 2019: SRH Team & Players List for IPL 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the 8 teams of IPL who is current champions of the tournament as they have Already won the title in 2016, defeating very strong team RCB.Of Course, cricket fans are eagerly waiting for Indian Premier League 2019 and this year it will start from 23rd April 2019. Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2019 has been announced by the team management. David Warner will be the captain of the SRH team in IPL 12 where Kane Williamson may be lead the team as a vice-captain.

SRH Team Squads 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Roster 2019

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Martin Guptill Yusuf Pathan Rashid Khan
W Saha (wk) Shakib Al Hasan S Nadeem
J Bairstow (wk) Mohammad Nabi Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Kane Williamson Abhishek Sharma Sandeep Sharma
David Warner Vijay Shankar T Natarajan
Manish Pandey Siddarth Kaul
Deepak Hooda Khaleel Ahmed
Ricky Bhui Billy Stanlake
S Goswami (wk) Basil Thampi

Sunrisers Hyderabad Ticket Booking

so if you are from hyderabad or planning to watch a match at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad and you dont have any idea about how you can watch your favourite team match on stadium then here i am going to tell you step by step guide to book a ticket online for sunriserrs hyderabad matches.

srh homes ground tickets


Sunrisers Hyderabad home Ground Tickets Booking Started Using EventsNow – We Are Giving a Step By Step tutorial SRH VS RCB

Example -How to Book srh Match Of Ipl Using Events now SRH VS RCB [Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challenger Bangalore], Date 23rd April 2019.

  1. Visit Eventsnow Official site
  2. Choose Match 
  3. Select Quantity
  4. Select Tickets Price
  5. Login/Signup or Login with facebook/gmail
  6. pay via your suitable method
  7. that’s it, your tickets is book.

David Warner are going to be returning to the Hyderabad squad however it remains to be seen if he can still captain the facet or if Tom Moody and co square measure wanting to announce another player as their leader. That said, the team continues to be quite an sturdy one and one that may take some beating.

Martin Guptill and Warner can lead the batting currently that Shikhar Dhawan has left for city Daredevils, however that’s to not forget that Jonny Bairstow and Kane Williamson square measure each a region of the facet furthermore. The Indian batting has Manish Pandey and Deepak Hooda however the one player to observe out is minor Abhishek Sharma.

The seam bowling attack continues to be sturdy, light-emitting diode by Bhuvneshwar Kumar with Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan and Khaleel Ahmed from India within the set-up. the largest and, however, is Rashid Khan WHO can still stay the bowler to observe out for.

With such a robust squad, the Sunrisers ought to be able to manufacture some smart cricket within the twelfth edition of the IPL. Watch this house as we tend to bring you a lot of on the ticketing front.

The Orange Army, because the fans thus eloquently decision them can still look for another IPL title this season. Fans WHO may need left out on getting the match tickets on-line or from the on top of venues don’t have to be compelled to be defeated because the out there tickets are often bought on match days directly from the construction.

It is wise for fans to book their seats beforehand to make sure no eleventh hour problems, particularly for vital games like those against native rivals Royal Challengers Bangalore. looking at the likes of Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan et al. are going to be an exciting and pleasant expertise at their environs. it’s counseled that you just get your IPL 2019 tickets Hyderabad as before long as doable. Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets 2019 details is placed on top of.

Tags – sunrises Hyderabad team 2019, Srh team 2019 players list, Srh team squads 2019, Srh team 2019 squads, Srh players list 2019, Srh team players list 2019, Srh team players list ipl 12.

Leave a Reply