kxip team squads

King XI Punjab Full players list Of ipl 2018

KXIP player list – Kings XI Punjab – as Look Like the name suggests represents the city of Mohali from Punjab. The team Also Called as KXIP and is co-owned by Bollywood Beautiful actress  (Zara) Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia and Mohit Burman. The team has announced Mohali and Indore as their home grounds from IPL 2018.

So let’s have a look At Some Team Information About KXIP.

Team Kings XI Punjab
Short Form KXIP
City Mohali, Punjab
Home ground PCA Stadium, Mohali
Captain Not Announced
Coach Not Announced
  • Preity Zinta
  • Ness Wadia
  • Mohit Burman
  • Karan Paul

KXIP Overall Performance

Year Indian Premier League
2008 Semifinalist
2009 League Stage
2010 League Stage
2011 League Stage
2012 League Stage
2013 League Stage
2014 Runners-up
2015 League Stage
2016 League Stage
2017 League Stage


This is box title

INDIAN PLAYERS                                       FOREIGN PLAYERS

R Ashwin (captain)                                            David Miller

Karun Nair                                                           Aaron Finch

Axar Patel                                                            Marcus Stoinis

Yuvraj Singh                                                       Mujeeb Zadran

KL Rahul                                                              AJ Tye

Mayank Agarwal                                                Ben Dwarshuis

Ankit Singh Rajpoot                                          Chris Gayle

Manoj Tiwary

Mohit Sharma

Barinder Sran

Akshdeep Nath

Pradeep Sahu

Mayank Dagar

Manzoor Dar

Leave a Reply