csk players list

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2019 & Ticket Booking

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad – Chennai Super Kings Team Sqauds and payers list and the player’s price of ipl 2018. This year in this ipl season ipl 11 the Chennai super kings is again entered ipl  2 years back they are banned due to fixing the issue. The full players list of Ipl 2018 and each teams players list is now available on our website cricketdunyaa.com

The Chennai Super Kings Players List 2018

Chennai Super Kings are an establishment Cricket Group Situated in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, that plays in the Indian Primer League.The group was Established in 2008 and is right now captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and instructed by Stephen Fleming a previous New Zealand Cricketers.The Brand estimation of Chennai.

This is box title

INDIAN PLAYERS           –                FOREIGN PLAYERS

MS Dhoni                           –                Faf du Plessis

Ravindra Jadeja                –                 Shane Watson

Harbhajan Singh              –                 Imran Tahir

Kedar Jadhav                    –                  Mitchell Santner

Ambati Rayudu                 –                 Lungisani Ngidi

Karan Sharma                   –                  Sam Billings

Shardul Thakur                 –                 Mark Wood

Jagadeesan Narayan

Deepak Chahar

Asif KM

Kanish Seth

Dhruv Shorey

Murali Vijay

Kshitiz Sharma

Monu Singh

Chaitanya Bishnoi


Leave a Reply